Shuangan Power Technology Co., Ltd.
Customized Solutions For The Application Of Composite Insulators And Other Series Of Electrical Products
了解更多 +
Shuangan Power Technology Co., Ltd.
The Power Grid Is Extending, And Shuangan Is Developing!
了解更多 +
scroll down

Products

We specialize in producing composite insulators, ceramic insulators, glass insulators, post insulators, pin insulators and other types of products of various specifications. The series of electrical products produced and sold by the company have passed the ISO quality management system certification, and have passed all the type tests of the quality inspection center of the Electric Power Research Institute and the type tests of the national insulator arrester testing center, and have successfully passed the provincial technical appraisal.


Rod type suspension composite insulator

Rod type suspension composite insulator

Composite cross arm insulator

Composite cross arm insulator

Composite Cross Arm Insulator

Line Pin Type (Post Type) Composite Insulator

Line Pin Type (Post Type) Composite Insulator

Composite Line Pin (Post) Insulator

Windproof composite insulator

Windproof composite insulator

Composite Anti Windage Insulator

All products

ABOUT US

Shuangan Power Technology Co., Ltd.

Shuangan Electric Power Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Yingzhou Economic Development Zone, Hejian City, Hebei Province. It is a professional power equipment company integrating power equipment production, scientific research and trade. In terms of product quality and technological innovation, while referring to international electrical standards, the company strictly implements national electrical standards to ensure that the company's product failure rate is zero.

★Production capacity: composite insulators can reach 1.6 million per year, porcelain insulators can reach 2 million per year, glass insulators can reach 1 million per year. We grasp every detail in the production, pay attention to efficiency, do flawless, so as to get the satisfaction of every customer.

★Testing capability: our company has high and low pressure measuring areas. every product will be tested when it leaves the factory. if you want to do a good job, you must first sharper your equipment, advanced equipment and spacious factory buildings... These are the demonstration of our strong strength and the witness of our development process. The excellent equipment represents strong production guarantee ability and ensures excellent product quality.

★R & D capability: Our company has advanced production equipment, strong technical force, and has its own R & D team. At the end of 2018, we obtained the certificate of industrial enterprise R & D institution in Hebei Province, established our own R & D center, and obtained 8 national patents.

View Details

Our strength

The company has advanced technical equipment, process equipment, testing equipment and strong technical force to create excellent products, in the production, testing, technology, etc. are at the forefront of the industry. Hot worries welcome friends from all walks of life to visit and guide the company. We will warmly welcome you to come, exchange and encourage each other, and jointly open a brilliant tomorrow.

Shuangan Power Technology Co., Ltd.

Qualification

The company has passed the ISO9001 international quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, ISO45001 occupational health and safety management system certification and effective operation. Every aspect of the production process is controlled with details to ensure product quality.

Shuangan Power Technology Co., Ltd.

R & D innovation

The company has a special research and development center, which is equipped with advanced testing and testing equipment, and can carry out all tests of products in accordance with GB, IEC, BS, ANSI, AS and other standards. Adhere to the market-oriented, technological innovation.

Shuangan Power Technology Co., Ltd.

OEM/ODM customization

We are qualified suppliers and OEM/ODM manufacturers of Brazil Power Grid, South Africa Power Grid, ABB of Switzerland, SIEMENS of Germany, LAPP of the United States, HUBBELL and other internationally renowned power grid and power enterprises.

Shuangan Power Technology Co., Ltd.

Shuangan Service

We are a professional manufacturer of power equipment integrating R & D, production and sales. Has been to provide customers with timely, high-quality services and various types of products to meet the various needs of customers.

News

The power grid is extending, and Shuangan is developing! All employees of Shuangan Electric Power Technology Co., Ltd. warmly hope to cooperate with friends at home and abroad for mutual benefit and win-win results!


All News

Warmly congratulate "Shuangan Electric Power Technology Co., Ltd." official website officially launched

Founded in 1986, Shuangan Electric Power Technology Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise and one of the powerful composite insulator manufacturers in China. It mainly manufactures and sells 10kv-1000kv composite suspension insulators; 10kv-230kv composite post insulators; 10kv-800kv composite power station post insulators; 27.5kv composite insulators for railways; zinc oxide arresters, drop fuses, isolating switches and other electrical products.

2023-11-23 23:49

Warmly congratulate "Shuangan Electric Power Technology Co., Ltd." official website officially launched

Founded in 1986, Shuangan Electric Power Technology Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise and one of the powerful composite insulator manufacturers in China. It mainly manufactures and sells 10kv-1000kv composite suspension insulators; 10kv-230kv composite post insulators; 10kv-800kv composite power station post insulators; 27.5kv composite insulators for railways; zinc oxide arresters, drop fuses, isolating switches and other electrical products.

2023-11-23 23:49

Requirements of power system and service environment for insulators

According to the requirements of the power system and the use of environmental conditions for insulators, China's overhead lines need to use AC 10 ~ 1000kV, 70 ~ 530kN and DC ± 500 ~ 1000kV, 160 ~ 530kN suspension porcelain, glass and composite insulators.

2023-11-23 23:40

Development and Manufacturing Level of Insulator

Before 2001, the main manufacturing 160kN and below mechanical strength grade insulators. Around 2001, the successful development of 300 ~ 530kN AC and DC insulators. After 2004, AC 70 ~ 530kN and DC 160 ~ 530kN series products have been formed. In addition to the standard common umbrella, straw hat, bell and deep prism, there are also double umbrella and three umbrella, and its manufacturing technology has reached the international level.

2023-11-23 23:40

Some knowledge you should know about insulators

Different types of insulators in China have withstood long-term icing, high altitude, pollution, high temperature, low temperature, ultraviolet, rain, lightning, earthquake and typhoon and other special operating environment tests, successful operation experience has proved that different types of insulators have excellent electrical, mechanical, weather, seismic characteristics.

2023-11-23 23:38

Can't find the service you want? Contact us!

For inquiries about our products, please send us an email and we will contact us within 24 hours.

Monday to Friday 08:00-18:00

dj@shuangandianli.com

Leave us a message →

We support customization

Continue to create greater value for customers

Custom Services

We are a professional manufacturer of power equipment integrating R & D, production and sales.

视频标题

双安电力科技有限公司
为您提供复合绝缘子等系列电气产品应用定制方案
了解更多 +
双安电力科技有限公司
电网在延伸,双安在发展!
了解更多 +
scroll down

产品中心

我们专业生产复合绝缘子、陶瓷绝缘子、玻璃绝缘子、支柱绝缘子、针式绝缘子等多种规格种类产品,公司生产和销售的系列电气产品已通过ISO质量管理体系认证,并已通过电力科学研究院质检中心的全部型式试验及国家绝缘子避雷器检测中心型式试验,且顺利通过省级技术鉴定。


棒形悬式复合绝缘子

棒形悬式复合绝缘子

Long Rod Composite Insulator

复合横担绝缘子

复合横担绝缘子

Composite Cross Arm Insulator

线路针式(柱式)复合绝缘子

线路针式(柱式)复合绝缘子

Composite Line Pin (Post) Insulator

防风偏复合绝缘子

防风偏复合绝缘子

Composite Anti Windage Yaw Insulator

全部产品 +

ABOUT US

双安电力科技有限公司

双安电力科技有限公司位于河北省河间市瀛洲经济开发区,是电力器材生产、科研、贸易一体化的专业生产电力器材公司。在产品的质量和技术创新上,公司在参照国际电气标准的同时,更严格执行国家电气标准,以确保公司的产品不合格率为零。

★ 生产能力:复合绝缘子每年可达到160万支,瓷绝缘子每年可达到200万支,玻璃绝缘子每年可达到100万支。我们把握生产中的每一个细节,注重效率,做到毫无瑕疵,从而得到每一位客户的满意。

★ 检测能力:我公司有高低压测压区,每只产品出厂都会做检测,工欲善其是,必先利其器,先进的设备,宽敞的厂房…这些是我们雄厚实力的展示,也是我们发展历程的见证,精良的设备代表拥有强大的生产保障能力,并确保卓越的产品品质。

★ 研发能力:我公司生产设备先进、技术力量雄厚,具有自己的研发团队,2018年底获得河北省工业企业研发机构证书,成立自己的研发中心,获得8项国家专利。

查看详情

我们的实力

公司拥有先进的技术装备、工艺设备、检测装备和雄厚的技术力量造就了优良的产品,在生产、试验、工艺等均处在同行业的前端。 热忧欢迎各界朋友来公司参观、指导,我们将以的热情欢迎您的到来,交流共勉、共同开启辉煌的明天。

双安电力科技有限公司

资质认定

公司通过了ISO9001国际质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、ISO45001职业健康安全管理体系等认证并有效运行。生产过程的每一个环节与细节控制,确保产品质量。

双安电力科技有限公司

研发创新

公司设有专门的研发中心,研发中心配备先进的试验和检测设备,可完全按照GB、IEC、BS、ANSI、AS等标准进行产品的全部试验。坚持以市场为导向,潜心于技术创新。

双安电力科技有限公司

OEM/ODM定制

我们是巴西电网,南非电网、瑞士ABB、德国SIEMENS、美国LAPP、HUBBELL等国际知名电网和电力企业的合格供应商及OEM/ODM生产制造商。

双安电力科技有限公司

双安服务

我们是一家集研发、生产与销售于一体的电力器材专业生产厂家。一直为客户提供及时、优质的服务和各种类型的产品,满足客户的各种需求。

新闻资讯

电网在延伸,双安在发展!双安电力科技有限公司全体员工热烈希望与国内外友人通力合作,互利共赢,共铸辉煌!


全部新闻 +

热烈祝贺“双安电力科技有限公司”官网正式上线

双安电力科技有限公司始创于1986年,是国家高新技术企业和中国有实力的复合绝缘子生产企业之一。主要制造和销售10kv-1000kv复合悬式绝缘子;10kv-230kv复合支柱绝缘子;10kv-800kv复合电站支柱绝缘子;27.5kv铁路用复合绝缘子;氧化锌避雷器、跌落式熔断器、隔离开关等电气产品。

2023-11-23 23:49

热烈祝贺“双安电力科技有限公司”官网正式上线

双安电力科技有限公司始创于1986年,是国家高新技术企业和中国有实力的复合绝缘子生产企业之一。主要制造和销售10kv-1000kv复合悬式绝缘子;10kv-230kv复合支柱绝缘子;10kv-800kv复合电站支柱绝缘子;27.5kv铁路用复合绝缘子;氧化锌避雷器、跌落式熔断器、隔离开关等电气产品。

2023-11-23 23:49

电力系统和使用环境对绝缘子的要求

根据电力系统和使用环境条件对绝缘子的要求,我国架空线路需使用交流10~1000kV、70~530kN和直流±500~±1000kV、160~530kN悬式瓷、玻璃和复合绝缘子。

2023-11-23 23:40

绝缘子的发展历程及制造水平

2001年以前,主要制造160kN及以下机械强度等级绝缘子。2001年前后,成功开发300~530kN交直流绝缘子。2004年后,已形成交流70~530kN和直流160~530kN系列产品。伞形除标准普通伞形、草帽形、钟罩形和深棱形外,还有双伞形和三伞形,其制造技术水平已达国际水平。

2023-11-23 23:40

关于绝缘子你应该了解的一些知识

我国不同类型绝缘子经受了长期覆冰、高海拔、污秽、高温、低温、紫外线、淋雨、雷电、地震及台风等特殊运行环境考验,成功运行经验证明了不同类型绝缘子具有优良的电气、机械、耐气候、耐地震特性。

2023-11-23 23:38

没找到您想要的服务吗?联系我们!

有关我们产品的查询,请给我们发送电子邮件,我们将在24小时内与我们联系。

周一至周五08:00-18:00

dj@shuangandianli.com

给我们留言 →

我们支持定制

继续为客户创造更大价值

定制服务

我们是一家集研发、生产与销售于一体的电力器材专业生产厂家。

视频标题